Executive Board


If you would like to be involved with the MMT Executive Board, please Contact Us. Your willingness to be involved in MMT is greatly appreciated!

Michigan Music Therapists Executive Board

President
Kellee Coviak Hansen, MS, MT-BC
president@mmtonline.org

Past President
Julie A. Palmieri, MM, MT-BC
pastpresident@mmtonline.org

Vice President
Bernadette Skodack, MT-BC
vicepresident@mmtonline.org

Secretary
Laurel Rosen-Weatherford, MM, MT-BC
secretary@mmtonline.org

Treasurer
Lindsey Perrault, MT-BC
treasurer@mmtonline.org

Membership Chair
Alisha Snyder, MM, MT-BC
membership@mmtonline.org

Continuing Education
Erinn Epp, MA, MT-BC
continuingeducation@mmtonline.org

Clinical Training
Roberta Justice, MM, MT-BC, FAMI
clinicaltraining@mmtonline.org

Government Relations
OPEN

Public Relations
Kellee Coviak Hansen, MS, MT-BC
publicrelations@mmtonline.org

Newsletter Editor
Meredith Schlabig, MT-BC
editor@mmtonline.org

Website Coordinator
OPEN
web@mmtonline.org

Archivist
Ed Roth, MM, MT-BC, NMT
archivist@mmtonline.org

Michigan Task Force
Co-chairs: Bernadette Skodack and Kellee Coviak Hansen
mimusictherapytf@gmail.com

© 2005-2017 Michigan Music Therapists