Executive Board


If you would like to be involved with the MMT Executive Board, please Contact Us. Your willingness to be involved in MMT is greatly appreciated!

Michigan Music Therapists Executive Board

President
Kellee Coviak Hansen, MS, MT-BC
kellee@codamts.com

Past President
Julie A. Palmieri, MM, MT-BC
juliepalmieri@gmail.com

Vice President
Bernadette Skodack, MT-BC
bsko.mtbc@gmail.com

Secretary
Laurel Rosen-Weatherford, MM, MT-BC
laurel.rosen81@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lindsey Perrault, MT-BC
lindseyp@lifeprocesscenter.org

Membership Chair
Alisha Snyder, MM, MT-BC
alisha.snyder@gmail.com

Continuing Education
Erinn Epp, MA, MT-BC
eepp@lifeprocesscenter.org

Clinical Training
Roberta Justice, MM, MT-BC, FAMI
rjustice@emich.edu

Government Relations
Susan E. Gregory, MT-BC
gregjs@att.net

Public Relations
Kellee Coviak Hansen, MS, MT-BC
kellee@codamts.com

Newsletter Editor
Meredith Schlabig, MT-BC
meredith.schlabig@gmail.com

Website Coordinator
web@mmtonline.org

Social Media Coordinator
Jaime Lawrence, MT-BC
jme.mtbc@gmail.com

Archivist
Ed Roth, MM, MT-BC, NMT
edward.roth@wmich.edu

Michigan Task Force
Co-chairs: Bernadette Skodack and Kellee Coviak Hansen
mimusictherapytf@gmail.com

© 2005-2017 Michigan Music Therapists