Executive Board


If you would like to be involved with the MMT Executive Board, please Contact Us. Your willingness to be involved in MMT is greatly appreciated!

President
April Fausch Cullum, MA, MT-BC
president@mmtonline.org

Past President
Alisha Snyder, MM, MT-BC
pastpresident@mmtonline.org

Vice President
Rachael Lawrence-Lupton, MA, MT-BC
vicepresident@mmtonline.org

Secretary
Bailey Schulte, MM, MT-BC
secretary@mmtonline.org

Treasurer
Ian Kells, MT-BC
treasurer@mmtonline.org

Membership Chair
Anna Roty, LLC, MT-BC
membership@mmtonline.org

Continuing Education
Debra Gombert, PhD, MT-BC
continuingeducation@mmtonline.org

Clinical Training
Deanna Bush, MM, MT-BC
clinicaltraining@mmtonline.org

Government Relations
Virginia Caldwell, MM, MT-BC
governmentrelations@mmtonline.org

Website Coordinator Chair
Shannon Khalifa, MS, MT-BC
web@mmtonline.org

Communications chair
Danae Mollenkamp, MT-BC
communications@mmtonline.org

Archivist
Addison Novosel
archivist@mmtonline.org

Michigan Task Force
Co-chairs: Bernadette Skodack, MM, MT-BC and Kellee Coviak Hansen, MS, MT-BC
mimusictherapytf@gmail.com

© 2005-2023 Michigan Music Therapists